Access Keys:

 
 
Turves Green Primary School, Birmingham

Welcome

Latest News

25th Nov 2020
To round off our topic this term, the children chose one of their favourite aspects...
 
 
 
23rd Nov 2020
Please find below guidance for using Microsoft Teams: Teams Help  
 
 
 
20th Nov 2020
Once again, the children have done us proud with their engagement, enthusiasm and...
 
 
 
 

Twitter

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 27th November 2020
Year 6 PE
Monday, 30th November 2020
Year 3 PE
Tuesday, 1st December 2020
Year 1 & Year 5 PE
Wednesday, 2nd December 2020
Year 2 PE
Thursday, 3rd December 2020
Year 4 PE
Friday, 4th December 2020
Year 6 PE
Monday, 7th December 2020
Year 3 PE
Tuesday, 8th December 2020
Year 1 & Year 5 PE
Wednesday, 9th December 2020
Year 2 PE
Thursday, 10th December 2020
Nasal Flu Vaccinations (Whole School)
Year 4 PE