Access Keys:

 
 
Turves Green Primary School, Birmingham

Notice Board

Latest News

1st Dec 2021
Birmingham City Council are delighted to offer two FREE webinars in December for...
 
 
 
26th Nov 2021
For the children in Year 3, this has been a week of working together to problem solve....
 
 
 
19th Nov 2021
It was lovely seeing all the children dressed in their brightly coloured clothes...
 
 
 
 
 

What Our Children Love About Turves Green Primary School

 

Turves Green Primary School Virtual Tour

 

Twitter

School Calendar

Friday, 3rd December 2021
PE - 2C
PE - 2M
Monday, 6th December 2021
PE - Reception Class
PE - 2M
PE - 4H
Tuesday, 7th December 2021
PE - Year 1
PE - 3WE
PE - 4H
PE - 6B
Swimming - Class 6S
Wednesday, 8th December 2021
PE - 3J
PE - 4B
PE - 5S
PE - 5J
Thursday, 9th December 2021
PE - 2C
PE - 3J
PE - 3WE
PE - 4B
Friday, 10th December 2021
Christmas Lunch & Festive Jumper Day
Monday, 13th December 2021
RS Phonic Workshop & Christmas Activities (9:00am)
RF Phonic Workshop & Christmas Activities (12:45pm)
PE - Reception Class
PE - 5J
PE - 4H
Tuesday, 14th December 2021
1C Christmas Workshop (9:00am)
1FG Christmas Workshop (1:15pm)
PE - Year 1
PE - 5S
PE - 6B
Swimming - Class 6S
Wednesday, 15th December 2021
2M Parents Christmas Assembly (2:15pm)
PE - 4B
PE - 5J
PE - 5S
Thursday, 16th December 2021
2C Parents Christmas Assembly
PE - 3J
PE - 3WE
PE - 6B
PE - 6S
 

Useful Links

Arbor
 
 
 
 

MyOn
Reading App
 
 
 
 

Teams
Remote Learning