"Pupils behave really well in class, around school and at playtimes. Positive and caring relationships have created an environment where pupils are kept safe and feel safe. Leaders, staff and pupils work hard to make sure that pupils are ready for life"

Our Staff


Mrs Debbie Holland


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs Grace Harker-Daniels

Mrs Anna Trigg


Assistant Headteacher

Miss Leanne Foster-Clee


SENDCO & Inclusion Lead

Miss Laura Allden


Pastoral Manager

Mrs Lyn Belcher



Miss Kate Beech

Mrs Abigail Coyle

Mrs Karen Craven

Mr Robert Dalley

Mrs Jamie Evans

Mrs Donna Flello-Watkins 

Miss Paige Friar

Mrs Rachel Gibbs

Mrs Victoria Jones

Mrs Hannah Lynch

Miss Sally Middleton

Mr Jon-Paul Millington

Miss Nicola Smith

Mrs Carly Spruce

Mrs Sarah Wilkins


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Karen Adams

Ms Kelly-Marie Bradley

Miss Emily Butlin 

Mrs Margaret Cave

Mrs Lesley Fellows-Campbell

Miss Rachel Elcock

Mrs Karen Hall

Miss Jayne Pritchard

Miss Abbie Taylor

Miss Susan Wincott

Miss Laura Belcher Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lani Haywood Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Learning Mentors

Miss Tracey Johnson

Miss Amelia Lacey


Sports Coach

Mr Adam Nesbitt


Office Staff

Miss Kerry Taylor Office Manager

Miss Isabel Holland Receptionist/Administrator


Site Manager

Mr Tim Caudle


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Jaqueline Evans Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms Elizabeth Clark

Mrs Sharon Delaney

Mrs Pauline Dugmore

Ms Shannon Furlong

Mrs Karen Hall

Mrs Jayne Jacobs

Miss Hannah Lyth

Miss Samantha Markland

Ms Hayley Stevens

Ms Kelly Spencer

Miss Michelle Williams